beautiful blogger award

A few weeks ago I got nominated and finally I am getting around to thank

http://wipingbuttsandtakingnames.com/ 

for nominating me for the beautiful blogger award.

beautiful-blogger-award

So here are the rules for the award:
– Copy the Beautiful Blogger Award logo and place it in your post.
– Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
– Tell us 7 things about yourself.
– Nominate 7 other bloggers for their own Beautiful Blogger Award, and comment on their blogs to let them know.

7 things about me:

  1. I am not a morning person
  2. But I started to go running before work
  3. I am more tired of the people complaining about the weather than the weather itself
  4. but it is time for some more sunny spring weather, so that I can finally go out and take some nice pictures again
  5. I am German
  6. The last good book that I read was the 100-year-old man who limbed out the window and disappeared
  7. Now I can’t wait for the movie to come out

and my 7 nominations are:

One comment

  1. snappy~speak photo · March 23, 2013

    Thank you so much for the appreciation!! What a nice surprise!
    ~Christy

Leave a Reply

