taking the next step

It all started 6 years ago, when I moved to New York. From then on every year for Christmas I would make a calendar with pictures from the city for my family and friends back home. This is also how this blog idea developed. I felt like I had to share my pictures with more people.

And now I feel like I have to share my calendars with more people. So here is where you can find them and this is a little preview of how they look.

I then also picked a few of my favorite pictures of last year and created some more products that you can also find here.

So go check it out. It’s still a little early, but maybe you’ll remember it, when the time comes to think about those Christmas presents…

4 comments

  1. Creative garden · November 17, 2012

    Nice calendars with beautiful photos! NY is a wonderful city. I visited NY 2008.

  2. Miss.OnceUponAMarathon · November 27, 2012

    These are beautiful! You capture the beauty well in each picture!

Leave a Reply

