brighton beach – stores

3 comments

  1. Shantaya · September 15, 2012

    I’ve had so much fun looking through your blog that I nominated you for the One Lovely Blog Award. Check out Girl and Her Pink Backpack for the rules and pass it on.

    -I’ve to explore this area more one day

  2. Pat Bailey · September 22, 2012

    I really like the one with the fresh produce. The colors pop and the signs in Russian add interest. Good choice.

    • mynycphotography · September 23, 2012

      thanks 🙂 I was hoping to get some more pictures with Russian signs on them. But the produce stand was all I could find. Better than nothing.

Leave a Reply

